The Wings Of War Official Release TODAY!

The Wings Of War Official Release TODAY!

The Wings of War is the 19th studio album by American thrash metal band Overkill, to be released on February 22, 2019. It will be the band’s first album to feature drummer Jason Bittner, making it the band’s first one without Ron Lipnicki since ReliXIV (2005), as he left Overkill shortly after the release of its predecessor The Grinding Wheel (2017).

More info…

Get it on Amazon today!

Track listing:

1. Last Man Standing
2. Believe in the Fight
3. Head of a Pin
4. Bat Shit Crazy
5. Distortion
6. A Mother’s Prayer
7. Welcome to the Garden State
8. Where Few Dare to Walk
9. Out on the Road-Kill
10. Hole in My Soul

The Wings Of War soldiers:

Bobby “Blitz” Ellsworth – lead vocals
D. D. Verni – bass guitar, backing vocals
Dave Linsk – lead guitar
Derek Tailer – rhythm guitar
Jason Bittner – drums

“The Wings Of War” World Tour Dates 2019 / 2020 are here….